Organisation Chart

Page content

Renfe Organisation Chart

Chairman's Office and General Departments

Isaías Táboas Suárez


Diego Molero Alonso

Head of the Chairman's Office

José Luis Cachafeiro Vila.

Department of Operations

Angel Jiménez Gutiérrez

Department of Safety, Organisation and Human Resources

Marta Torralvo Liébanas.

Department of Economics and Finance

Manel Villalante i Llauradó.

Department of Development and Strategy

José L.Marroquín Mochales

General Secretary and Secretary of the Board of Directors

Ángel Faus Alcaraz.

Department of Communication, Brand and Advertising.

© Renfe. All rights reserved.
Legal Information | Política de Privacidad de Datos | Web Accessibility